Board of Directors

The majority of your directors are either current or former employees of Queensland Rail and Aurizon. All our directors are motivated to ensure MOVE Bank is successful in delivering its promise.

Scott Riedel (Chair)

Bill Armagnacq

Marcus Salouk

Mick Skinner

Rachel Adair

Tim Staley

Sarah Dixon

Why choose us?